Klassenlehrer

Hatwig_Imke_1000x1000px

Imke Hatwig

Klasse 5A
i.hatwig@von-drais-schule.de

Hofmann_Daniela_1000x1000px

Daniela Hofmann

Klasse 5B
d..hofmann@von-drais-schule.de

Eisele_Mathias_1000x1000px

Mathias Eisele

Klasse 6A
m.eisele@von-drais-schule.de

Rothenberger_Corina_1000x1000px

Corinna Rothenberger

Klasse 6B
c.rothenberger@von-drais-schule.de

Royal-Schober_Nadine_1000x1000px

Nadine Royal-Schober

Klasse 7A
n.royal-schober@von-drais-schule.de

Adam_Isabe_1000x1000px

Isabel Adam

Klasse 7B
i.adam@von-drais-schule.de

Schumacher_Laura_1000x1000px

Laura Schumacher

Klasse 8A
l.schumacher@von-drais-schule.de

Toth_Steffen_1000x1000px

Steffen Toth

Klasse 8B
s.toth@von-drais-schule.de

Helfrich_Marco_1000x1000px

Marco Helfrich

Klasse 9A
m.helfrich@von-drais-schule.de

Schwindl_Darija_1000x1000px

Darija Schwindl

Klasse 9B
d.schwindl@von-drais-schule.de

Denniston_Natascha_1000x1000px

Natascha Denniston

Klasse 10A
n.denniston@von-drais-schule.de

Czaja_Johanna_1000x1000px

Johanna Czaja

Klasse 10B
j.czaja@von-drais-schule.de

Fachlehrer

Anselm_Kerstin_1000x1000px

Kerstin Anselm

k.anselm@von-drais-schule.de

Dahringer_Markus_1000x1000px

Markus Dahringer

m.dahringer@von-drais-schule.de

Deck_Valeska_1000x1000px

Valeska Deck

v.deck@von-drais-schule.de

Gottfried_Christian_1000x1000px

Christian Gottfried

c.gottfried@von-drais-schule.de

Hug_Florian_1000x1000px

Florian Hug

f.hug@von-drais-schule.de

Lindemann_Markus_1000x1000px

Markus Lindemann

m.lindeman@von-drais-schule.de

Nowack_Nadine_1000x1000px

Nadine Nowack

n.nowack@von-drais-schule.de

Schlagenhof_Anja_1000x1000px

Anja Schlagenhof

a.schlagenhof@von-drais-schule.de

Schneider_Bianca_1000x1000px

Bianca Schneider

b.schneider@von-drais-schule.de

Wunsch_Tanja_1000x1000px

Tanja Wunsch

t.wunsch@von-drais-schule.de

Fundinger_Stella_1000x1000px

Stella Fundinger

Referendarin
s.fundinger@von-drais-schule.de

Sandhaas_Melanie_1000x1000px

Melanie Sandhaas

Referendarin
m.sandhaas@von-drais-schule.de